The Secret Lives of Dragonslayers

Azea Elenoch is a young woman going into the family business: killing dragons.

With the aid of a couple friends and in competition with her older brother, she faces five bizarre dragons: The River Lurker, The Great Horned Wardragon, The Tenebrous Subterwyrm, The Grand Drill-Drake, and The Heartmonger. Along the way she begins to uncover the strange connection between dragons and humanity.

Paperback available on Amazon.

Ebook versions:

Available on Amazon.

Available on Smashwords.

Available on Kobo.